Post Your Sale For Free

I have been pulling my hair out trying to get a new website launched that would sort of house both my vintage and gift business, with my digital resource business. After quite some time of spreading myself around anywhere I could sell items without a fortune out of pocket, I finally broke down and bought hosting and built my website, store, blog, and a classified ads section for my friends and followers. That is what this post is predominantly about.

I want to invite you all to post your ads, as many as you like, and best, it is all free. Even better, this free classifieds is geared towards artists, craftsmen, designers, shop and store owners and the like. No spam, or get rich quick schemes, or any other type of annoying intrusions, as each ad waits in moderation until it is checked and verified! If it does not meet our standards, it never gets published, so you don’t have to worry about posting your awesome ads anywhere near these type of unwanted ads.

Examples of things you can post:
digital goods such as scrapbook kits, ebooks, etc.
gifts, and collectibles such as clothing, decor, games, etc.
free items (digital or tangible)
posts to promote your blogs, websites, stores, etc….

Please visit www.treasuredscrapsrva.net/classifieds to post your ads.

Feel free to ask any questions or post any feedback here.
Have a great day!
Angela

Leave a Reply

